Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Welcome to New Ameros

Chuch Turnitsa's Valley of the Old Ones has been a major inspiration for this. Not necessarily story wise but the general make up of the blog. I encourage gaming enthusiasts to check it out. 

Welcome to the World of New Ameros

New Ameros is a High Fanstasy world in which adventure always takes place. Ameros is made up of six kingdoms with the largest being Kirath. Each Kingdom is divided into Duchies, Baronies, and Shires. Each of these lands has problems that potential heroes could deal with. The most prominent race of the world are the humans.

Just read the posts and gather information.

No comments:

Post a Comment